Current Club President: Sep 2018 to date: Tom O'Sullivan

Pictured at the Committee Changeover dinner in June 2018
Helensvale Daybreak Toastmasters 2018 - 2019 Committee: President - Ursula Beatty, Outgoing Area Director - Sarafina Zubovic, VPE - Tom O'Sullivan, VPM - Hannah Castelijn, VPPR - Peter Preston;  Secretary - Tricia Donaldson, Treasurer - Aimee Simpson, SAA - Jude Morris.

  Club President- Jan 2018 to Aug 2018: Ursula Beatty ACG, ALB.
Vice President Public Relations (VPPR) and Webmaster (July 16 to Dec 2017:

 President July - Dec 2017: Julie Anne Cantwell C.C

Thomas Krafft (Area 24 director) with the  Incoming Committee for 2017 - 2018 Julie Anne Cantwell (President); Mark Butler (SAA); Ursula Beatty (VPPR); Hannah Castellijn (VPM)  and Paul Kirkland (VPE). Missing from photo - Nicole Kelly (Secretary) and Aimee Simpson (Treasurer). 

Christine Lennon DTM - Club President 2016 -2017
Also Southern Division training officer , PNG division director and past district 69 director. 

Committee 2016 - 2017 
L to R: Hannah Casteliijn - VP Membership; Tom O'Sullivan  - President (July-Aug 2016);
Nicole Kelly - Secretary; Nick O'Donnell - Sergeant at arms; Julie Anne Cantwell - Treasurer;
Ursula Beatty - VP Public Relations; Sarafina Zubovic - VP Education.
Missing from photo:  Christine Lennon - Current President.

Committee 2015-2016
L to R:  Area Governor: Narelle Pembathy, President: Joan Small,
VP Membership: Beverly Bradbury, Secretary: Nicole Kelly, Treasurer: Ron Steffan,
Sergeant At Arms: Ursula Beatty, Past President: Sarafina Zubovic
Missing from photo: Janet Rayner , VP Public Relations, Jutta Clough: VP Education.

 Committee 2014-2015
L to R:  Area Governor: Narelle Pembathy, President: Sarafina Zubovic,
VP Public Relations: Joan Small, Secretary: Bev Bradbery,
Sergeant At Arms: Paul Kirkland, Past President: Margo Knox. 
Missing from photo: Treasurer John Lyons, VP Membership: Rebecca Brown

Helensvale Daybreak Toastmasters Committee 2013-2014
Mark Hunter at right swears the commit in.
L to R: Margo Knox (Pres), Jutta Masterton (VP Education)
Sarafina Zubovic (VP Membership), Joan Small
(VP Public Relations) Toni Gorman (Secretary), Ron Steffan
(Treasurer), Richard Hamilton  (Sergeant at Arms

No comments: